Album released 30-7-2012
    1. Walk Through Walls
    2. Courage
    3. I Could Be
    4. To Be Torn
    5. Vampire Smile
    6. Woke Up Dead
    8. Been Better
    9. Heavy Stone
    10. You Let It Go
    11. Catalyst
    12. Lambs
    13. Love You Better

Kyla La Grange is pleased to announce the details of her debut album this Summer.

Ashes was released through ioki Records/Sony on 30th July 2012.

The lp features Kyla’s most recent singles Walk Through Walls and Vampire Smile, alongside previous release Been Better, and a complete reworking of Heavy Stone.

Ashes was produced by Brett Shaw at 123 Studios in East London, with two tracks produced by Marky Bates.

“Writing songs was something I always did because I felt like it was the only way I could release all the noise and cluttered emotions inside my head. It was, and is, an escape.”
“It’s a place where I can be alone and immerse myself in emotions that I don’t really know how to handle in real life.” - Kyla La Grange


More releases